Spring 2019 Calendar

Spring 2019 Calendar

DATE DAY ACTIVITY TIME LOCATION
January 7th-February 26th Tues Registration Period    
February 27th-March 5th   Roster formation    
March 6th Wednesday Rosters sent to coaches    
March 6th-8th   Coaches Contact Players    
TBD   Coaches Meeting    
3/16/19 Saturday Practice #1   Orange Zone
Week of 3/18/19 Mon-Thur Practice #2   Orange Zone
Week of 3/23-3/31   Optional Practice Week (Spring Break)   Orange Zone
Week of 4/1/19 Mon-Thur Practice #3   Orange Zone
4/6/19 Saturday Game #1   Orange Zone
Week of 4/8/19 Mon-Thur Practice #4   Orange Zone
4/13/19 Saturday Game #2   Orange Zone
Week of 4/15/19 Mon-Thur Game #3   Orange Zone
4/20/19 Saturday Optional Practice (Easter weekend)   Orange Zone
Week of 4/22/19 Mon-Thur Game #4   Orange Zone
4/27/19 Saturday Game #5   Orange Zone
Week of 4/29/19 Mon-Thur Game #6   Orange Zone
5/4/19 Saturday Game #7   Orange Zone
Week of 5/6/19 Mon-Thur Practice #6 (No goals, Jr Cup set-up)   Orange Zone
Week of 5/13/19 Mon-Thur Game #8   Orange Zone
5/18/19 Saturday Founder's Day Parade   Orange Zone
Week of 5/20/19 Mon-Thurs Game #9   Orange Zone
Week of 5/27/19 Mon-Thur Make-up Week   Orange Zone
6/1/19 Saturday NAYSL Spring Cup   Orange Zone
TBD   Coaching Clinics   Orange Zone
TBD   Players Clinics   Orange Zone